Event Listing

Upcoming specials and entertainment events for Jacksonville Southside’s best sports bar and restaurant, Jerry's Sports Bar & Grill.

Enjoy steak dinners, hamburgers, wings, sandwiches and wraps, and don’t forget our Daily Features, Specials and Drink Specials. Kid friendly, pet friendly, casual or fine dining and 28 Hi-Def TVs ensure you catch the action no matter where you sit.

Enjoy local talents and national recording artists. Join the fun with trivia nights. Take advantage of one of our great daily lunch, dinner or drink specials. You, your family and your friends will enjoy excellent food and have a great time at Jerry's.


Music by Don't Call Me Shirley!!

Friday, June 23, 2017

8:30pm - 12:30am

Music by Sidewalk 65!!

Saturday, June 24, 2017

8:30pm - 12:30am

Italian Food night!!

Monday, June 26, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Live Trivia!!

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Southern Food Specials!!

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Tony's Famous BBQ!!

Thursday, June 29, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Music by Rick Arcusa!!

Friday, June 30, 2017

8:30pm - 12:30am

Music by Lucky Stiff!

Saturday, July 1, 2017

8:30pm - 12:30am

Italian Food night!!

Monday, July 3, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Live Trivia!!

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

7:00pm - 9:30pm