Event Listing

Upcoming specials and entertainment events for Jacksonville Southside’s best sports bar and restaurant, Jerry's Sports Bar & Grill.

Enjoy steak dinners, hamburgers, wings, sandwiches and wraps, and don’t forget our Daily Features, Specials and Drink Specials. Kid friendly, pet friendly, casual or fine dining and 28 Hi-Def TVs ensure you catch the action no matter where you sit.

Enjoy local talents and national recording artists. Join the fun with trivia nights. Take advantage of one of our great daily lunch, dinner or drink specials. You, your family and your friends will enjoy excellent food and have a great time at Jerry's.


Italian Food night!!

Monday, October 23, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Southern Food Specials!!

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Tony's Famous BBQ!!

Thursday, October 26, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Music by Retro Kats!!

Friday, October 27, 2017

8:30pm - 12:30am

Italian Food night!!

Monday, October 30, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Southern Food Specials!!

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Tony's Famous BBQ!!

Thursday, November 2, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Music by Yowsah!!

Friday, November 3, 2017

8:30pm - 12:30am

Italian Food night!!

Monday, November 6, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Southern Food Specials!!

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

4:00pm - 11:00pm